Tape Sketches is an 8-track solo piano album recorded on a 70's Grundig tape machine.
Treat this recording as an experiment, in the same way that I did.

1. Sophie's Theme
2. Waltz Sketch
3. Prosecco
4. For Eoin
5. Ella's Dance
6. Tarantella
7. Spider Doesn't Sleep
8. Endtape

Artwork: James Skerritt & Mattias Nilsson
Released: March 2016.

Buy: 1631 Recordings